rant


I am beginning to think that people like me better when I am melancholy and sad and unsure of myself. How is it that people seem weirded out when I am bubbly and in a good mood? Urgh… I know, I am often tired and my mindset is most often not the best, but give me a break! I am allowed to see the light too. I am allowed to be content and serene and okay with the fact that some people are meant to be distant satellites once in a while.

That is where I am right now. I am okay. I am well. I am fine. I really am. I still love the same people and I still have an open heart and an open soul. And I still keep my thoughts on my sleeve and my feelings too. 

I am just me… Good moods, bad moods. Moody all-around. And yet, a good person.

share a thought

